Summer Tech Training Camps

Learn with me this summer in a tech training camp……

I host small group training classes for $7.00

Choose a camp topic that interests you to attend

Choose a time and date that works for you

6/29-7/22

Classes on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

10:30am PDT// 1:30pm EDT

☀️Choose one workshop, content repeats

10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT

☀️One hour Hands on Workshop

7/27-8/19

Classes on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday

2:30pm PDT //5:30pm EDT

☀️Choose one workshop, content repeats

2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EDT

☀️One hour Hands on Workshop

Would you like a PDF printable of the calendar?

I am a printed calendar lover too. Print it out! Click Image below or link.

8 Comments Add yours
  1. If I have a class during one of the sessions, can I watch.a recording? Thanks. Also, how long is each session?

  2. Amanda I can do Tuesday and Wednesday at 1:30 , but would have to do the Thursday at 5:30. Any chance thatx is still room in class today and tomorrow? Just saw the post.
    Barvara Smallwood

  3. Sorry I forgot I am signed upfor the july 27 series fo classes. I will have trouble on the wed time of 5:30 but maybe I can do 1:30 on that day.
    Barbara Smallwood

Leave a Reply